our study group

but we are actually playing video games..

2 Responses to “our study group”


  1. 1 Heidi June 3, 2010 at 2:26 am

    Hi, I don’t want to sound like a creep but I’ve been looking at your blog for around a year now. My name is Heidi and I think you know my cousin Kevin Yun (the big fat one with the long hair and glasses). Haha, this all sounds a little creepy but I hope you’re not put off by it. I’m currently a Junior at North Hollywood High School and I’ll be applying to art school in a few short months. One of my top college choices is CalArts for the character animation program. I haven’t had any formal training besides a few classes a couple of years ago but I’m mostly self-taught. I haven’t begun my portfolio yet because I’ve been stuck but I’m going to start on it soon; hopefully all through my summer break. I got accepted into the Interspark program at the CalArts campus for visual arts (not photography, animation, or computer art) but I’m not going because of some money issues and other stuff. I’m kind of stuck in a rut in what I should do to make myself more presentable to CalArts and other colleges so I’m just wondering if you’d be able to help me out a bit if you can :). Sorry for the long comment but if you want to reply my e-mail is hzoee@yahoo.com . Thanks again for reading this and hopefully I hear from you soon!

    -Heidi K.

  2. 2 denny June 4, 2010 at 4:36 am

    what game u guys playing?


Leave a Reply

