the arwing fighter

I bought this car yesterday and I am so obsessed with it. Going across los angeles  just to get coffee then taking the longest route back home. I’ve spent all day yesterday driving around everywhere and anywhere. I forced myself not to upload my 100 and more photos of my car, so here are the few from many..

( you would have to “click” the image to see the “actual pixels“, this goes for all photos in blog, I know its obvious but some people still don’t know.. )

^^; ❤

3 Responses to “the arwing fighter”


  1. 1 her June 29, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    to-go + cola for the car. ahhah rawr

  2. 2 benettokimo June 29, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    Awww… no more Civic hatchback?

  3. 3 Richard Seung Ho Sun June 30, 2010 at 1:41 am

    Congraturation, Sol.
    I know exatley what the feeling is like. Just don’t go more than 200km/H. ^_*


Leave a Reply

